WhatsApp is the world’s most popular communication application through which you can send and receive messages, calls, photos, videos, documents, and Voice Messages. If you are not interested to keep continue your identity on the WhatsApp then you can Permanently delete your account from the WhatsApp platform.
This process will erase all your data, including chat conversation, and joined groups from WhatsApp permanently and then after your contact will not appear when somebody will search your number on the WhatsApp.
- Step 1) Open your WhatsApp account and click on top right side three dots and select Settings option.
- Step 2) In the next step select the Account option and click on the Delete My Account option.
- Step 3) Now enter your WhatsApp number to delete your account.
Once you deleted your WhatsApp account permanently then after you will not able to recover your chat and other data.
- How To Share Location On WhatsApp
- How To Block & Unblock Someone On WhatsApp
- How to Transfer WhatsApp Messages in a New phone